1. Drifter's Escape
2. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
4. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
5. Seeing the Real You At Last
6. Girl From The North Country
7. Cold Irons Bound
8. Make You Feel My Love
9. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
10. Honest With Me
11. Forever Young
12. Summer Days
13. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
14. Like A Rolling Stone
15. All Along the Watchtower